CMS Awards Contracts

October 9, 2012
Rick Gawenda

The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) has awarded contracts for Jurisdictions that will impact that states of California, Hawaii, Illinois, Minnesota, Nevada, and Wisconsin.

The content here is for members only log in here or sign up.

All material posted on our website is the intellectual property of Gawenda Seminars & Consulting, Inc. and can’t be used, reproduced, or posted as your own material without the prior written approval of Gawenda Seminars & Consulting, Inc.

This article is not intended to and does not serve as legal advice or as consultative services, but is for general information purposes only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *